WMMF Awards

The Twin Cities Medical Society Foundation has the honor and privilege of serving as the executor of the Shotwell Award and the Charles Bolles Bolles-Rogers Award.

Shotwell Award

Shotwell Award

The Shotwell Award, established in honor of Mr. and Mrs. James D. Shotwell, is presented yearly for a noteworthy effort in the field of health care.

CBBR AwardCharles Bolles Bolles-Rogers Award
The late Mr. Charles Bolles Bolles-Rogers established this award in 1951. The award is to be given to a physician who, in the opinion of the members of the selection committee, by reason of his/her professional contribution on the basis of medical research, achievement or leadership, has become the outstanding physician of this and other years. 

Questions on the Awards? Contact This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it. or by calling 612.623.2893