Frequency:  February, May, September, November; typically the 3rd Wednesday of the month

Time:  6:00 to 8:00 p.m.

Where:  TCMS Executive Office, 1300 Godward Street NE, Suite 2000, Minneapolis, MN 55413

More Info:  Click here for more information on the TCMSF

Current TCMSF Board of Directors

Chris Johnson, MD

James Jordan, MD
Vice Chair

Elisabeth Hurliman, MD, Ph.D.

Robert Moravec, MD



Joseph Cardamone, MD

Gretchen Hoff Culbenson, Medical Student

Thomas Dosland, MD

Mark Engasser, MD

Solveig Hagen, Medical Student

Christopher Jackson, MD

James Jordan, MD

Kathryn Justesen, MD

Luciano Kolodny, MD

Henri Minette, JD

Richard Schmidt, MD

Peter Stiles, MD

Andrew Thomas, MD

Stay Connected

  Like us on Facebook!       tw icon       email icon

Contact TCMS

1300 Godward Street NE, #2000
Minneapolis, MN 55413
612.623.2885  •  Email Us