luminary logo

This last page series of MetroDoctors, Luminary of Twin Cities Medicine, is intended to honor esteemed colleagues who have contributed significantly to Twin Cities medicine. Below is a listing of past physicians who have been featured. Please forward names of physicians you would like considered for this recogntion to This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it. , managing editor.

May/June 2010   Vernon Sommerdorf, MD 
July/Aug 2010 Richard Magraw, MD 
Sept/Oct 2010 Arne S. Anderson, MD 
Nov/Dec 2010 M. Elizabeth Craig, MD 

Jan/Feb 2011 Alvin Schultz, MD
Mar/Apr 2011 Elizabeth Jerome, MD
May/Jun 2011 Owen H. Wangensteen, MD
Jul/Aug 2011 Valerie Ulstad, MD
Sept/Oct 2011 Richard Frey, MD
Nov/Dec 2011 Edward Posey, MD
Jan/Feb 2012 Patrick Ward, MD 
Mar/Apr 2012  Glen Nelson, MD 
May/Jun 2012  Paul G. Quie, MD 
Jul/Aug 2012  Mitchell Einzig, MD 
Sept/Oct 2012  Reuben Berman, MD 
Nov/Dec 2012  Amos S. Deinard, MD 

Jan/Feb 2013 A. Stuart Hanson, MD 
Mar/Apr 2013  Laurence A. Savett, MD 
May/Jun 2013  Paul F. Bowlin, MD 
Jul/Aug 2013  Carolyn A. Johnson, MD 
Sept/Oct 2013  Abraham B. Baker, MD 
Nov/Dec 2013  Deane C. Manolis, MD 

Jan/Feb 2014 Robert W. Geist, MD 
Mar/Apr 2014 Susan E. Crutchfield-Mitsch, MD
Charles E. Crutchfield, SR, MD 
May/Jun 2014 Ernest Ruiz, MD 
Jul/Aug 2014 Robert A. Van Tassel, MD 
Sept/Oct 2014 Virginia R. Lupo, MD 
Nov/Dec 2014  Kent S. Wilson, MD
Powered by

Stay Connected

  Like us on Facebook!       tw icon       email icon

Contact TCMS

1300 Godward Street NE, #2000
Minneapolis, MN 55413
612.623.2885  •  Email Us