STaff.jpg

Staff

Twin Cities Medical Society staff work closely with members and community partners to carry out the work of TCMS. If you have a question or comment, we’d love to hear from you.

612-623-2885 • tcms@metrodoctors.com

Staff Directory

TCMS Staff

ruth-parriott-1.jpg

Ruth Parriott, MSW, MPH
Chief Executive Officer
rparriott@metrodoctors.com
612.362.3799

NancyBauer.png
AnnieKrapek.jpg
Amber.jpg

Nancy Bauer
Associate Director
Managing Editor, MetroDoctors
nbauer@metrodoctors.com
612.623.2893



Annie Krapek
Program Manager
akrapek@metrodoctors.com
612.362.3715



Amber Kerrigan
Program Coordinator
akerrigan@metrodoctors.com
612.362.3706

Honoring Choices Staff

Kerry Hjelmgren.JPG

Kerry Gervais Hjelmgren
Executive Director, Honoring Choices MN
khjelmgren@metrodoctors.com
612.362.3704

LynnBetzold2015-96dpi.png

Lynn Betzold
Program Coordinator, Honoring Choices MN
lbetzold@metrodoctors.com
612.362.3703