STaff.jpg

Staff

Twin Cities Medical Society staff work closely with members and community partners to carry out the work of TCMS. If you have a question or comment, we’d love to hear from you.

612-623-2885 • tcms@metrodoctors.com

Staff Directory

TCMS Staff

ruth-parriott-1.jpg

Ruth Parriott
Chief Executive Officer
rparriott@metrodoctors.com
612.362.3799

NancyBauer.png

Nancy Bauer
Managing Editor, MetroDoctors
nbauer@metrodoctors.com
612.623.2893

Honoring Choices Staff

KarenPeterson2015r.png

Karen Peterson
Executive Director, Honoring Choices MN
kpeterson@metrodoctors.com
612.362.3704

LynnBetzold2015-96dpi.png

Lynn Betzold
Program Coordinator, Honoring Choices
lbetzold@metrodoctors.com
612.362.3703

TrishGreene.png

Trish Greene
Administrative Specialist, Honoring Choices
tgreene@metrodoctors.com
612-362-3705

Physician Advocacy Network Staff

AnnieKrapek.jpg

Annie Krapek
Program Manager, Physician Advocacy Network  
akrapek@metrodoctors.com
612.362.3715

Amber.jpg

Amber Kerrigan
Program Coordinator, Physician Advocacy Network
akerrigan@metrodoctors.com
612.362.3706