Current Foundation Board of Directors Members

  • Chris Johnson, MD

  • Mark Engasser, MD
    Vice Chair

  • Elisabeth Hurliman, MD, Ph.D.

  • Robert Moravec, MD

  • Joseph Cardamone, MD

  • Thomas Dosland, MD

  • Mark Engasser, MD

  • Vincent Gary, MD

  • Henri Minette, JD

  • Richard Schmidt, MD

  • Dip Shulka, medical student

  • Peter Stiles, MD

  • Andrew Thomas, MD


  • 2 Physician (East Metro Residence)

  • 1 Resident

TCMS Foundation Meetings

The TCMS Foundation Board meets in February, May, September, November; typically on the 3rd Wednesday of the month.